Home  
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Log in or create a new MyGrange account
Keyword / Search: 
 
 
 
 

 


 
 
Contact Us

CENTRAL OFFICE:

Mailing Address:
Connecticut State Grange
P.O. Box 3, Winchester Center, CT 06094

Physical Address:
Connecticut State Grange
c/o Winchester Grange Hall
100 Newfield Road, Winchester Center, CT 06094

Telephone - (860) 909-1101

For general inquiries and information requests:
info@ctstategrange.org

SEND US AN E-MAIL
(Using our online form):


IMPORTANT E-MAIL ADDRESSES:
To contact the State Master: master@ctstategrange.org or
president@ctstategrange.org
To contact the Overseer: overseer@ctstategrange.org
To contact the Lecturer: lecturer@ctstategrange.org
To contact the Secretary: secretary@ctstategrange.org
To contact the Treasurer: treasurer@ctstategrange.org
To contact the Steward: steward@ctstategrange.org
To contact the Assistant Steward: AstSteward@ctstategrange.org
To contact the Lady Assistant Steward: LAS@ctstategrange.org
To contact the Chaplain: chaplain@ctstategrange.org
To contact the State Flora: flora@ctstategrange.org
To contact the State Ceres: ceres@ctstategrange.org
To contact the State Pomona: pomona@ctstategrange.org
To contact the Connecticut Granger: granger@ctstategrange.org
Legislative Committee: legislative@ctstategrange.org
Membership Committee: membership@ctstategrange.org
Family Activities Committee: cwa@ctstategrange.org
Agriculture Committee: agriculture@ctstategrange.org
Youth Committee: youth@ctstategrange.org
Junior Committee: juniors@ctstategrange.org
Social Connection: social@ctstategrange.org
Public Relations Committee: information@ctstategrange.org
publicrelations@ctstategrange.org
To submit a Scrapbook Entry: scrapbook@ctstategrange.org
To submit an article / photo / calendar item for this Website: submissions@ctstategrange.org
For questions or support regarding MyGrange accounts: mygrange@ctstategrange.org
For other questions and comments
regarding this website:
websupport@ctstategrange.org
 

Make payments to the Connecticut State Grange
Using PayPal

The Connecicut State Grange now accepts donations and payments for services and supplies using PayPal.

Click Here to make an online payment or donation.

 
     
     
       
© 2019 The Connecticut State Grange. All Rights Reserved.